Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2020

 Monday 21st December Normal hours
 Tuesday 22nd December Normal hours (last day to order repeat prescriptions)
 Wednesday 23rd December Normal hours
Thursday 24th December Normal hours
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December Normal hours (last day to order repeat prescriptions)
Wednesday 30th December Normal hours
Thursday 31st December Normal hours
Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January Normal hours